Ty Hauck is a fictional character created by Andrew Gross who is featured in a series of thriller novels. Ty Hauck is a detective who works out of Greenwich, Connecticut. In it, he looks to break open cases of corruption and political conspiracies.

Ty Hauck made his debut in The Dark Tide in 2008. Since then, it was followed by two more books. Below is a list of Andrew Gross’ Ty Hauck books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Andrew Gross releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ty Hauck Books

If You Like Ty Hauck Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ty Hauck Books

Leave a Reply