Valor Confederation is a series of science fiction novels by Canadian author Tanya Huff. The series is a space opera series featuring the character Torin Kerr, a female staff sergeant who is trying to keep her fellow space marines alive while they fight grueling missions across the galaxy.

The Valor Confederation series began with Valor’s Choice in 2000. Below is a list of Tanya Huff’s Valor Confederation books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Tanya Huff releases a new book at

Publication Order of Confederation Books

Valor's Choice(2000)Description / Buy at
The Better Part of Valor(2002)Description / Buy at
The Heart of Valor(2007)Description / Buy at
Valor's Trial(2008)Description / Buy at
The Truth of Valor(2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Confederation Collections

The Shorter Parts of Valor(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Valor Confederation Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Valor Confederation Books

Leave a Reply