Where Secrets Are Safe by Tara Taylor Quinn
Where Secrets Are Safe is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Tara Taylor Quinn. The series is set around a women’s shelter called The Lemonade Stand.

Tara Taylor Quinn began her Where Secrets Are Safe series in 2014 with the novel Wife by Design. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tara Taylor Quinn’s Where Secrets Are Safe books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tara Taylor Quinn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Where Secrets Are Safe Books

Once a Family(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wife by Design(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Husband by Choice(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Child by Chance(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mother by Fate(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Good Father(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love By Association(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
His First Choice(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Promise He Made Her(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Secret Life(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fireman's Son(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
For Joy's Sake(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Family for Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falling for the Brother(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Defender's Heart(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Detective's Secret Intent(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shielded in the Shadows(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falling for His Suspect(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Where Secrets Are Safe Books, You’ll Love…

Where Secrets Are Safe Synopsis: Wife by Design by Tara Taylor Quinn is the first book in the Where Secrets Are Safe series. That’s what Lynn Duncan believes that when life hands you lemons, you make lemonade. This single mother and nurse practitioner works at The Lemonade Stand, a unique women’s shelter supported by various businesses. These include a physiotherapy service, where landscape designer Grant Bishop takes his disabled brother. When Grant and Lynn first meet they’re intensely attracted to each other – but they don’t see a future for themselves. They’re too committed to the people they need to protect. For Lynn that’s three-year-old Kara and the residents at TLS. And Grant will sacrifice anything for his brother. That might have to include a relationship with Lynn…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Where Secrets Are Safe Books

Leave a Reply