Witchcraft Mysteries by Juliet Blackwell
The Witchcraft Mysteries series is a series of paranormal/cozy mystery novels by American author Juliet Blackwell. The series follows Lily Ivory, a witch who runs a vintage clothing store called Aunt Cora’s Closet in San Francisco, California. She enjoys running the store because it helps her connect with the vibrations of the past. But when murder occurs, can Lily solve the mystery while still remaining uncover as a witch?

Juliet Blackwell began her Witchcraft Mysteries series in 2009 with the novel Secondhand Spirits. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Juliet Blackwell’s Witchcraft Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Juliet Blackwell releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Witchcraft Mystery Books

Secondhand Spirits(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Cast-Off Coven(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hexes and Hemlines(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In a Witch's Wardrobe(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tarnished and Torn(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Vision in Velvet(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spellcasting In Silk(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Toxic Trousseau(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Magical Match(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bewitched and Betrothed(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Synchronized Sorcery(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Witchcraft Mystery Short Stories/Novellas Books

If You Like Witchcraft Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Witchcraft Mysteries Synopsis: In Secondhand Spirits by Juliet Blackwell (book 1 of the Witchcraft Mysteries series), Lily Ivory opens a vintage clothing & jewelry shop in order to fit in to San Francisco. But just as she’s getting comfortable, one of her clients is found murdered and children begin to disappear from the Bay Area. Lily thinks some bad spirits are behind it. Can she keep her identity hidden or will she be outed as a witch in order to stop the supernatural beings?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Witchcraft Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply