Wizard Twins by Lora Leigh
Wizard Twins is a series of erotica/fantasy novels by American author Lora Leigh. Wizard Twins is set in a world where, in order to fight the dark magick, the Covenani Sorceresses must combine their powers with the Wizard Twins. It is the only way to protect their home planet, Sentmar.

Lora Leigh began her Wizard Twins series in 2003 with the novel Menage a Magick. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lora Leigh’s Wizard Twins books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lora Leigh releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wizard Twins Books

Menage a Magick(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Wizards Rule(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twin Passions(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wizard Twins Books, You’ll Love…

Wizard Twins Synopsis: Menage a Magick is the first book in the Wizard Twins series by Lora Leigh. The Covenani Sorceresses have been apart from the Cauldaran Wizards for a thousand years. They are the natural mates of the planet Sentmar. They have been forced to reunite due to war, and passion is allowing them to bond once more. Brianna is the youngest Princess of Covenani and she will be bonded to two wizards. Will she allow for this union or will she deny their love?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wizard Twins Books

One Response to “Order of Wizard Twins Books”

  1. Patty: 2 years ago

    I have read the wizard Twin series, but can’t find Serena’s story. What is the title of her book?


Leave a Reply