Wolves of Mercy Falls by Maggie Stiefvater
The Wolves of Mercy Falls series is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American novelist Maggie Stiefvater. Grace has been watching the wolves who live in the woods behind her house for years. There is one wolf – a yellow-eyed wolf – that she cannot live without. Sam has been living a double-life; in the winter, he lives with his pack in the woods and in the summer, he briefly gets to be a human.

Maggie Stiefvater began her Wolves of Mercy Falls series in 2009 with the novel Shiver. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maggie Stiefvater’s Wolves of Mercy Falls books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Maggie Stiefvater releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Wolves of Mercy Falls Books

If You Like Wolves Of Mercy Falls Books, You’ll Love…

Wolves of Mercy Falls Synopsis: In Linger by Maggie Stiefvater (book 2 of the series), Grace and Sam have found eachother, but getting together was the easy part. Grace must defy her parents and keep a secret about her own well-being, while Sam must battle with his past as a wolf. Now, a new wolf named Cole’s own past may destroy the pack.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wolves Of Mercy Falls Books

Leave a Reply