Death Magic final.indd
World of the Lupi is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels and stories by American novelist Eileen Wilks. The series follows protagonist Lily Yu, a San Diego cop who starts the series out by looking into some killings that appear to be at the hands of a werewolf.

Eileen Wilks launched her World of the Lupi series in 2004 with the novel Tempting Danger. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eileen Wilks’ World of the Lupi books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Eileen Wilks releases a new book at

Publication Order of World of the Lupi Books

Publication Order of Lupi Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like World Of The Lupi Books, You’ll Love…

World of the Lupi Synopsis: Originally Human by Eileen Wilks is a short story in the World of the Lupi series, set after the novel Tempting Danger. Molly looks young for her age. She always will, having already been around for centuries with no signs of aging. That’s because Molly is a succubus — not demonic, but a cursed victim. Molly is more than sympathetic to the gorgeous naked man she finds hiding in the woods. Unlike Molly though, he has no memory of his past – he only knows he’s being hunted, but can’t explain why. Now they must both try and solve the riddle of his origin before his past – or even hers – reaches out of the darkness to destroy them.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of World Of The Lupi Books

Leave a Reply