The Wyoming series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Lindsay McKenna. Each book in the series is set in Wyoming, and features a different story.

Lindsay McKenna began her Wyoming series in 2009 with the novel Shadows from the Past. The series lasted 11 novels, concluding in 2016 with the novel Out Rider. Below is a list of Lindsay McKenna’s Wyoming books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lindsay McKenna releases a new book at

Publication Order of WyomingBooks

If You Like Wyoming Books, You’ll Love…

Wyoming Synopsis: Shadows from the Past is the first Wyoming novel by Lindsay McKenna. When photojournalist Kamaria Trayhern goes undercover at the Mason family ranch, she’s hoping to find her real father, not romance. But keeping everyone convinced she is who she claims to be will be harder than she expects – especially where one sexy ranch hand is concerned. After all he’s been through, there’s no way Wesley Sheridan wants to tangle with more heartache and lies. So the last thing he needs is to be drawn to the pretty new caretaker. But with a jealous killer out to rewrite Mason family history forever, two lonely hearts must learn to trust each other… if they hope to survive the season.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wyoming Books

Leave a Reply