Order of Melanie Moreland Books

Melanie Moreland is an author of romance and romantic suspense novels. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She writes the Vested Interest, Reynolds Restorations, Men of Hidden Justice, and other series. Melanie is an avid storyteller, particularly when paired with a fine wine. Despite a serious addiction to coffee and a propensity to struggle with all things tech-related, Melanie finds joy in the culinary arts, relishing the creation of new dishes for her loved ones to enjoy. She delights in hosting dinner parties and exploring new recipes, both at home and abroad, though she always finds the most fulfillment in returning to her peaceful abode. Melanie resides in a serene corner of Ontario alongside her devoted husband of over thirty years and their rescue cat. (more…)


Order of Katherine Reay Books

Katherine Reay is an American author of Christian romance and women’s fiction novels. She writes character-driven stories that cause the characters to look to the past in order to find their future. Katherine earned her BA and MS from Northwestern University in Illinois. After living across the U.S. and Europe, Katherine resides near Chicago. (more…)


Order of A.J. Sherwood Books

A.J. Sherwood is an American author of LGBTQ+ fantasy and romance novels. She writes the Jon’s Mysteries, Scales ‘N’ Spells (with Jocelynn Drake), How I Stole the Princess’s White Knight and Turned Him to Villainy, and several other series. A.J. embraces the notion of happily-ever-afters, the enchantment of magic and dragons, the existence of good-hearted individuals, and the indulgence of dark chocolate. In her nocturnal reveries, she often envisions alluring men engaged in passionate encounters. Amidst crafting numerous books concurrently, she finds solace in petting her cats, frolicking with her dogs, and daring feats such as aerial yoga. Presently based in Michigan alongside her beloved canines and felines, the snowy terrain affords her the opportunity to indulge in her favorite pastime of watching BL dramas. She also writes as Honor Raconteur. (more…)


Order of Honor Raconteur Books

Honor Raconteur is an American author of fantasy novels. She writes the Advent Mage Cycle, Artifactor, Deepwoods Saga, Case Files of Henri Davenforth, and several other series. She also writes as A.J. Sherwood. Honor grew up reading, and wrote her first book when she was five years old. Aside from writing, she also trains service dogs, and enjoys studying languages. (more…)


Order of K. Webster Books

K. Webster is an author of New Adult and contemporary romance novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. When she isn’t writing, she can be found reading, drinking coffee, or maybe reading about extraterrestrials. Webster is married with two children and a dog. (more…)


Order of Sheila Lowe Books

Sheila Lowe is an author of psychological suspense novels and non-fiction books. She writes the Forensic Handwriting Mystery series featuring Claudia Rose. When writing her novels, Sheila sets out to put everyday people in unusual situations. Aside from being a novelist, Shelia is also a forensic handwriting expert and has testified in court cases. (more…)


Order of Lola Glass Books

Lola Glass is an American author of romantic fantasy and paranormal romance novels. She writes the Wolfsbane, Mate Hunt, Kings of Disaster, Wild Hunt, and several other series. Lola admits to being a little obsessed with romance and werewolves. She also has unhealthy relationships with both Red Bull and chocolate. (more…)


Order of Jessie Kwak Books

Jessie Kwak is an author of science fiction novels and non-fiction books. When she isn’t talking about science fiction with her friends, Jessie may be sewing, mountain biking, exploring, or travelling. She lives in Portland, Oregon. (more…)


Order of Aimie K. Runyan Books

Aimie K. Runyan is an American author of historical fiction novels. Aimie is dedicated to honoring history’s overlooked heroines through her writing. Recognized as an esteemed Historical Novel Society Editors’ Choice selection and a three-time finalist for the Colorado Book Awards, she’s also been nominated for the prestigious Rocky Mountain Fiction Writer of the Year award. Beyond her literary accomplishments, Aimie actively engages as an educator and speaker within the writing community. Residing in Colorado with her remarkable husband, two charming children, two kitties, and a dragon, Aimie finds inspiration in her surroundings. (more…)


OrderOfBooks April 2024 Newsletter

Hi everyone and welcome to April. No April Fool’s jokes in here, so don’t worry about that! (more…)