Order of James Acton Books

The James Acton Thrillers is a series of action-thriller novels by Canadian author J. Robert Kennedy. James Acton is an archaeology professor who will do anything to make sure that precious ancient artifacts don’t fall into the wrong hands.


Order of John Locke Action Thriller Books

John Locke is the protagonist in a series of action thriller e-pulp novels by American author Mike Pettit. Locke travels around Asia fighting various greedy criminal organizations, who are obsessed with power, gambling and sex, that will do anything to see him dead.


Order of Mike Pettit Books

Mike Pettit is an American author of mystery, action, adventure, suspense and thriller novels. He is a self-published author. Pettit’s series characters include John Locke, Jack Marsh and Sam Nash. By the time he was 12, he had read the works of authors such as Mark Twain, Robert Louis Stevenson, Edgar Rice Burroughs and Jules […]


Order of Spider Shepherd Books

Spider Shepherd is the protagonist in a series of action-thriller/hardboiled mystery novels by British author Stephen Leather. Dan Shepherd, also known as “Spider,” is a former SAS trooper who is now a detective who works in an elite undercover squad.


Order of Stephen Leather Books

Stephen Leather is a British author of thriller and mystery novels. He is best known for his Spider Shepherd and Jack Nightingale series. He isn’t married to one genre, however, and has even written a series of erotic novellas. Aside from his novels, has written television, including London’s Burning, The Knock and Murder in the […]