Order of Jim Chapel Missions Books

The Jim Chapel Missions is a series of action/sci-fi/thriller novels and novellas by American author David Wellington. Jim Chapel is a veteran of Afghanistan as part of the Special Forces. Now he has new battles to fight, and they are a lot closer to home.


Order of Project Books

The Project is a series of action/adventure thriller novels by American novelist Alex Lukeman. The Project is a covert counter-terrorism black ops group that only reports to the Commander-in-Chief himself – the President of the United States. The group is small, elite and refuses to quit until the job is done. The team includes Nicholas […]


Order of Alex Lukeman Books

Alex Lukeman is an American author of action/adventure thriller novels and non-fiction books. He writes the Project series. Alex is a former Marine and professional musician. He has travelled the world and brings all of his experiences to his writing. He enjoys riding motorcycles, playing the guitar and sipping rum. He lives in the foothills […]


Order of William H. Keith Books

William H. Keith, Jr. is an American novelist of science fiction, action and thriller novels. He is the author of the Freedom’s Rangers, Cybernarc, Warstrider, SEALs: The Warrior Breed, Galactic Marines and Star Carrier series. Aside from series he wrote himself, Bill has also contributed to several series, including Doctor Who, BattleTech, Carrier, Buck Rogers, […]


Order of Leo J. Maloney Books

Leo J. Maloney is an American novelist of action thriller novels. Leo was born and raised in Massachusetts and graduated from Northeastern University. After joining the army, he was recruited as a Black Ops contractor and was assigned to top secret missions worldwide. Following his career in as a Black Ops independent contractor, he moved […]


Order of James Acton Books

The James Acton Thrillers is a series of action-thriller novels by Canadian author J. Robert Kennedy. James Acton is an archaeology professor who will do anything to make sure that precious ancient artifacts don’t fall into the wrong hands.


Order of John Locke Action Thriller Books

John Locke is the protagonist in a series of action thriller e-pulp novels by American author Mike Pettit. Locke travels around Asia fighting various greedy criminal organizations, who are obsessed with power, gambling and sex, that will do anything to see him dead.


Order of Mike Pettit Books

Mike Pettit is an American author of mystery, action, adventure, suspense and thriller novels. He is a self-published author. Pettit’s series characters include John Locke, Jack Marsh and Sam Nash. By the time he was 12, he had read the works of authors such as Mark Twain, Robert Louis Stevenson, Edgar Rice Burroughs and Jules […]


Order of Spider Shepherd Books

Spider Shepherd is the protagonist in a series of action-thriller/hardboiled mystery novels by British author Stephen Leather. Dan Shepherd, also known as “Spider,” is a former SAS trooper who is now a detective who works in an elite undercover squad.


Order of Stephen Leather Books

Stephen Leather is a British author of thriller and mystery novels. He is best known for his Spider Shepherd and Jack Nightingale series. He isn’t married to one genre, however, and has even written a series of erotic novellas. Aside from his novels, has written television, including London’s Burning, The Knock and Murder in the […]