Order of Thomas Greanias Books

Thomas Greanias is an American novelist of international thriller novels. He writes the Sam Deker, Atlantis and Alignment series. Thomas graduated with both his Bachelor’s and his Master’s in journalism from Northwestern University. He is the founder and CEO of the @lantis Media Corporation, including @lantis Books and film, production and video game companies.


Order of Tales Of Atlantis Books

The Tales of Atlantis series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Gena Showalter. The Atlantis series is a world of myths, where dragons, demons and nymphs (and much more) roam.


Order of Harry Turtledove Books

Harry Turtledove is an American author of alternate history, historical fiction, science fiction and fantasy novels. He is the author of several different series, including the Southern Victory, Worldwar, Crosstime Traffic and other series. He has been referred to “The Master of Alternate History.” He has written under several pseudonyms, including Eric G. Iverson (early […]


Order of Atlantis Books

Atlantis is a series of action-adventure thrillers by American author Bob Mayer (also published under the pen names Greg Donegan and Robert Doherty). The series tells the story of an interdimensional battle to stop a transdimensional race from stealing Earth’s resources and then destroying the planet.


Order of Bob Mayer Books

Bob Mayer is an American author of science fiction and thriller novels. He also works as a writing instructor. He writes under the pen names of Joe Dalton, Robert Doherty, Greg Donegan and Bob McGuire. He is a regular writing partner with Jennifer Crusie. He is the co-founder of Cool Gus Publishing. Before becoming a […]