Order of Grant Blackwood Books

Grant Blackwood is an American author of thriller novels. He is best known for his work co-authoring novels along with such big name authors as Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and James Rollins. He has written novels in the Fargo Adventures series with Cussler, Splinter Cell books (under a house name) and the Jack Ryan, Jr. […]


Order of Graham Brown Books

Graham Brown is an American author of thrillers. Before becoming an author, Graham was a pilot and a lawyer. He also was part of a start-up health care firm. He is a co-author of Clive Cussler‘s on his NUMA Files series. Aside from Cussler, Graham is a fan of the work of Stephen King and […]


New Month Sees Lots Of New Book Releases

Written by Dan Malone on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012

Well, it’s finally September (yay) and if we can look forward to one thing, it’s the Fall, pre-Christmas season surge of new fiction books! To give you an idea of how big September is for fiction, you can just look at these authors coming out with new books at the start of the month – […]


Order of Jack Du Brul Books

Jack Du Brul is an American author of techno-thriller novels. Jack’s solo novels feature his character, Dr. Philip Mercer – a mining engineer and geologist. Du Brul is also the co-author of Clive Cussler‘s The Oregon Files, starting with Dark Watch.


“The Thief” by Clive Cussler Hits Shelves Today!

Written by Brandon Williams on Tuesday, March 6th, 2012

Looking for some adventure? Not a problem! Today is the release date of Clive Cussler‘s newest novel, The Thief. It’s the fifth book in the Isaac Bell Adventures.