Order of Missing Pieces Mysteries Books

The Missing Pieces Mysteries is a series of paranormal/cozy mystery novels by Joyce and Jim Lavene. The Missing Pieces Mysteries is about Dae O’Donnell – a woman who has a gift for finding missing things. She is also the mayor of Duck, North Carolina.


Order of Mary O’Reilly Books

Mary O’Reilly is the protagonist in a series of paranormal mystery novels by American author Terri Reid. Life changed for Mary O’Reilly when she died and came back to life. When she returned from the dead, she gained the ability to communicate with those who have passed on. She is a third-generation Chicago cop who […]


Order of Terri Reid Books

Terri Reid is an American author of paranormal-themed mystery novels. She writes the Mary O’Reilly series. Terri has been telling ghost stories since she was only a toddler. Before getting into writing, she worked in marketing, public relations and as a freelance journalist. Much like her Mary O’Reilly character, Terri lives in Northwest Illinois in […]


Order of Magical Cats Mysteries Books

The Magical Cats Mysteries is a series of cozy/paranormal mystery novels by Canadian novelist Sofie Kelly (Darlene Ryan). Librarian Kathleen Paulson has moved from Boston to the fictional small town of Mayville Heights, Minnesota and soon becomes acquainted with two stray cats, Owen and Hercules, who possess special powers that aid her in solving murders.


Order of Maggie Devereaux Books

Maggie Devereaux is the protagonist in a series of paranormal mystery novels by American novelist Stephen Penner. Maggie Devereaux is an American student who gets the opportunity to study in Scotland. But the opportunity doesn’t turn to be as good as she was hoping when a serial killer begins killing the students at her school.