Order of Gayle Lynds Books

Gayle Lynds is an American novelist of spy thriller novels. Lynds was born in Nebraska and raised in the Midwest and earned her journalism degree from the University of Iowa. She began writing pulp fiction novels under various pen names (such as Don Pendleton) and also writing the Covert-One with Robert Ludlum. She is the […]


Order of Kyle Mills Books

Kyle Mills is an American author of political thriller novels. Most recently, he has taken the reins of the Mitch Rapp series from Vince Flynn. In addition to that, Kyle writes the Mark Beamon series and has also contributed to Robert Ludlum‘s Covert-One series. Mills own father was an agent for the FBI, so he […]


New York Times Columnist Torrents eBook; Reimburses Publisher

Written by Brandon Williams on Friday, August 3rd, 2012

Dustin Pogue, New York Times columnist and author, admitted to downloading an eBook off a torrent site. Dustin Pogue was searching for an eBook edition of The Bourne Identity by Robert Ludlum, but was disappointed to find that it is not offered.


Film Based On Ludlum’s “The Osterman Weekend” Casting Soon

Written by Brandon Williams on Friday, July 20th, 2012

With the August 10 release of The Bourne Legacy film looming, Robert Ludlum fans will be pleased to hear of another one of Ludlum’s novels is set to be made into a movie. Lionsgate has announced that they will be casting The Osterman Weekend next week. The screenplay was written by Jesse Wigutow. The novel […]


“Jason Bourne” Author Eric Van Lustbader To Self-Publish

Written by Dan Malone on Thursday, July 19th, 2012

Eric Van Lustbader, best known nowadays as the current author of the Jason Bourne series (taking over from series creator Robert Ludlum), has decided to follow in the footsteps of Jackie Collins and J.K. Rowling and go the self-publishing route. Authors are getting the rights back for their backlisted eBooks and making them available on […]


Order of Covert-One Books

Covert-One is a series of novels based on unused notes belonging to the late Robert Ludlum. The series is about a U.S. agency named Covert-One, who unravel conspiracies, fight corruption and attempt to disarm enemies with biological weapons.


Order of Jason Bourne Books

Jason Bourne is a fictional character created by prolific American novelist Robert Ludlum. After Robert Ludlum passed away in 2001, the reins were taken over by Eric Van Lustbader, another very prolific American novelist.


Order of Robert Ludlum Books

Robert Ludlum (1927-2001) was an American author who has written dozens of thrillers. He is perhaps best known for his Bourne Trilogy novels, which were made into movies starring Matt Damon.