Order of Red Dragon Rising Books

Larry Bond’s Red Dragon Rising is a series of techno-thriller novels by Larry Bond and Jim DeFelice. The series starts off in 2014 where climate change has brought to world into chaos.


Order of Jerry Mitchell Books

Jerry Mitchell is the protagonist in a series of techno-thriller novels by Larry Bond and Chris Carlson. Jerry Mitchell is an injured fighter pilot fighting against the Navy trying to give him a medical discharge.


Order of Larry Bond Books

Larry Bond is an American author of techno-thriller novels in addition to being a video game designer. His books are known for their fast-paced action. Before he became an author, Bond served in the U.S. Navy for six years. Following his service, he worked for defense consulting firms as a naval analyst. His series include […]


Order of Payne & Jones Books

Payne & Jones is a series of action-adventure techno-thriller novels by American novelist Chris Kuzneski. The title characters are Jonathon Payne and David Jones (aka “D.J.”). They are both former members of the MANIACs – an elite unit of the U.S. military Special Forces. The books are known for their action, adventure and humour.


Order of Chris Kuzneski Books

Chris Kuzneski is an American author of techno-thrillers and is the author of the Payne & Jones series. As a child, he wrote The Monster Cookbook that impressed the librarian so much that it was added to his school library. Chris was a teacher for six years until he left teaching in order to pursue […]


Order of Philip Mercer Books

Dr. Philip Mercer is a fictional character created by American author Jack Du Brul who is featured in a series of techno-thriller novels. Mercer is a geologist who is helping to protect the world from various threats.


Order of Jack Du Brul Books

Jack Du Brul is an American author of techno-thriller novels. Jack’s solo novels feature his character, Dr. Philip Mercer – a mining engineer and geologist. Du Brul is also the co-author of Clive Cussler‘s The Oregon Files, starting with Dark Watch.


Order of Chris Stewart Books

Chris Stewart is an American author of techno-thrillers and LDS fiction. He is the author of the Great and Terrible series. Before becoming an author, Stewart was a pilot in the Air Force. Stewart is also a politician, running for Congress in his home state of Utah.


Order of Michael Crichton Books

Michael Crichton (1942-2008) was an American author in addition to being a film/television producer, director and screenwriter. He is best known for writing Jurassic Park, Congo, The Andromeda Strain and several other novels. His books fell into the techno-thriller, science fiction and action-adventure genres. His film credits include writing and producing Twister, writing Jurassic Park […]


Order of Peter James Books

Peter James is an English novelist who also worked as a screenwriter and producer in film. His series features Detective Superintendent Roy Grace, who is based in Brighton (James’ hometown). The genres covered by James include techno-thrillers, spy fiction and supernatural thrillers.