Plenty Of Book Releases For This Week, Including James Patterson & Chelsea Cain

Written by Julie Vegas on Tuesday, August 7th, 2012

It’s the weekday all readers look forward to – Tuesday! Why’s that, you ask? Because of all of the book releases! This week, hitting shelves will be books from authors James Patterson, Chelsea Cain, W.E.B. Griffin, Christina Dodd and the pseudonymous Richard Castle. Keep reading to find out all of the details on all of […]


Order of Presidential Agent Books

The Presidential Agent series is W.E.B. Griffin‘s first new series in more than a decade. Unlike many of his series, the Presidential Agent series is set in present-day and it focuses it on contemporary counterterrorism (post-9/11). As of The Outlaws, the series is being co-authored with Griffin’s son William E. Butterworth IV.


Order of Honor Bound Books

The Honor Bound series is a World War II thriller series by American author W.E.B. Griffin (with his son William E. Butterworth IV co-authoring the later books). The series is set largely in Argentina. The series is based somewhat on true events and somewhat on Griffin’s own experiences.


Order of Badge Of Honor Books

Badge of Honor is a series of books by American author W.E.B. Griffin (and co-author William E. Butterworth IV). The series centers around the Philadelphia Police Department. The series starts off in the ’70s, but later the series moves into present day, despite the characters not aging anywhere near as fast.


Order of Men At War Books

The Men At War series is a book series by American novelist W.E.B. Griffin (originally under the pseudonym Alex Baldwin) and co-authored by his son William E. Butterworth IV. It focuses on the OSS (Office of Strategic Services), which was a precursor to the CIA.


Order of The Corps Books

The Corps is a series of novels by American author W.E.B. Griffin. These war novels feature characters in the Marines, Navy and the U.S. government (with most of the focus on the Marine Corps). It takes place from around the time of World War II and the Korean War. Most of the series is set […]


Order of Brotherhood of War Books

The Brotherhood of War is a series of novels by American novelist W.E.B. Griffin. The war-themed series for the most part does not deal with the battles itself, but rather the time in-between combat. The series is set between World War II and the Vietnam War.