David A Rollins
David Rollins is an Australian novelist of crime fiction and thriller novels. He writes the Vin Cooper series. After finishing school, Rollins intended to find a job with the military. After being rejected, he ended up getting a job in the publishing industry and later moved onto copywriting. Following a mid-life crisis, Rollins took a hiatus in order to learn how fly aerobatics and to try his hand at writing fiction, and he’s never looked back. David lives in Sydney, Australia with his wife and three kids.

David A. Rollins became a published author in 2003 with his thriller novel Rogue Element. He followed it up the next year with a sequel, entitled Sword of Allah. In 2005, he began his Vin Cooper series with the novel The Death Trust. Below is a list of David Rollins’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when David Rollins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tom Wilkes Books

Publication Order of Vin Cooper Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Zero Option (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Field of Mars (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David Rollins Books, You’ll Love…

David Rollins Synopsis: In Rogue Element (the debut novel of David A. Rollins), Joe Light is an ex-hacker sitting on a first class flight to London. As he’s on his flight, the NSA office detects an intruder within the government network. Then, an air traffic controller notices, to his shock, that Flight QF1 has disappeared. Panic begins all around Joe as their flight descends at an alarming speed towards Earth.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Rollins Books

Leave a Reply