Dawn Eastman is an American author of mystery novels. By the time she was 10, reading was one of Dawn’s favourite things. She loved reading Nancy Drew, meanwhile avoiding chores. Eventually, she began reading other series, including Hercule Poirot, Sherlock Holmes, and Stephanie Plum. Needless to say, Dawn has always loved mysteries. Dawn spent many years in Michigan, but now lives in Iowa with her husband and two children. When not writing or chauffeuring her kids, Dawn is busy catering to the whims of her dog.

Dawn Eastman made her debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Pall in the Family. Below is a list of Dawn Eastman’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Dawn Eastman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dr. Katie LeClair Books

Publication Order of Family Fortune Mystery Books

Pall in the Family (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Be Careful What You Witch For (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Fright to the Death (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Unhappy Medium (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dawn Eastman Books, You’ll Love…

Dawn Eastman Synopsis: Unnatural Causes is the first Dr. Katie LeClair novel by Dawn Eastman. After years of moving, schooling, and training, Katie LeClair has finally settled in as the new doctor in Baxter, Michigan. She wants nothing more than to find a place she can call home, and a small town outside of Ann Arbor seemed like the right fit. In building a new life in Baxter, Katie finds a pair of business partners in a team of father and son family practitioners. But that idyllic dream is immediately shattered when one of her patients is found dead. That wouldn’t be the worst thing, except the death is ruled a suicide, and as evidence has it, the suicide was a result of the medication Katie had prescribed – one she doesn’t recall writing. When a more in-depth investigation reveals it was murder, Katie is sprung into an off-the-books investigation that leads her down a dark path of past secrets. But someone is willing to kill to leave part of the town’s history in the shadows, and Katie must race to find out who before it’s too late.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dawn Eastman Books

One Response to “Order of Dawn Eastman Books”

  1. C.McCawley: 1 year ago

    Will you be writing anymore Family Fortune books? Love their charm! They take you away from all the heaviness of everything going on now.


Leave a Reply