Erin Young is the pen name of English author Robyn Young, who writes crime fiction novels under this pen name. Her novels have been published in 19 languages in 22 countries, and have sold over two million copies. Originally from a fishing village in Devon, she now resides in Brighton, England.

Erin Young debuted this pen name in 2022 with the novel The Fields. Below is a list of Erin Young’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Erin Young releases a new book at

Publication Order of Riley Fisher Books

If You Like Erin Young Books, You’ll Love…

Erin Young Synopsis: In The Fields by Erin Young, the events begin unfolding when a young woman is found dead in an Iowa cornfield, on one of the few family farms still managing to compete with the giants of Big Agriculture.

When Sergeant Riley Fisher, newly promoted to head of investigations for the Black Hawk County Sheriff’s Office, arrives on the scene, what was already a horrific crime becomes personal when she discovers the victim was a childhood friend, connected to a dark past she thought she’d left behind.

The investigation grows complicated as more victims are found. The more she gets into the case, Riley soon discovers implications much deeper than her Midwest town.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Erin Young Books

Leave a Reply