Giulia Lagomarsino is an author of romance novels. She writes the Cortell Brothers, For the Love of a Good Woman, Good Run of Bad Luck, Owens Protective Services, and Reed Security series. Giulia is a dedicated stay-at-home mom and avid reader who finds solace in literary worlds such as Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Horatio Hornblower. The journey into writing unfolded when Giulia, searching for ways to contribute financially, considered donating plasma for an extra $500/month. However, her husband suggested more creative outlets, urging her to explore blogging or writing a book. Initially unsure about the uniqueness of her perspective for a blog, Giulia took the challenge seriously and began her writing venture with the creation of her first book, Jack. Surprising herself with the joy she found in the process, the stories have continued to flow, and she hasn’t looked back since. Amidst the delightful chaos of caring for three young children, Giulia’s days are brimming with the pleasures of reading and writing. She hopes her readers derive as much enjoyment from her books as she does from crafting them.

Giulia Lagomarsino made her debut as a published novelist in 2017 with Jack. Below is a list of Giulia Lagomarsino’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Giulia Lagomarsino releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Cortell Brothers Books

Maintenance Required (2020)Description / Buy at
Collateral Damage (2020)Description / Buy at
Wanted Dead Or In Love (2021)Description / Buy at
Textbook Approach (2021)Description / Buy at
Priceless Ink (2021)Description / Buy at
Tangled Web (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of For the Love of a Good Woman Books

Publication Order of A Good Run Of Bad Luck Books

Publication Order of Owens Protective Services Books

In The Trenches (2022)Description / Buy at
Nuclear Option (2022)Description / Buy at
Charlie Foxtrot (2022)Description / Buy at
Pop Smoke (2022)Description / Buy at
Alpha Mike Foxtrot (2022)Description / Buy at
Got Your Six (2023)Description / Buy at
Full Battle Rattle (2023)Description / Buy at
Embrace the Suck (2023)Description / Buy at
Assume the Position (2023)Description / Buy at
Soup Sandwich (2023)Description / Buy at
Secret Squirrel (2023)Description / Buy at
Self-Licking Ice Cream Cone (2023)Description / Buy at
Pucker Factor (2023)Description / Buy at
Blowed Up (2023)Description / Buy at
Balls To The Walls (2023)Description / Buy at
Bite the Bullet (2024)Description / Buy at
Free Fire Zone (2024)Description / Buy at
Left-Handed Monkey Wrench (2024)Description / Buy at
...And a Wake-Up (2024)Description / Buy at
Blue Falcon (2024)Description / Buy at
Iron Rations (2024)Description / Buy at
Release Point (2024)Description / Buy at
Hurry Up and Wait (2024)Description / Buy at
On the Double (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reed Security Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Shifting Sands Beneath Us (2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Giulia Lagomarsino Books, You’ll Love…

Giulia Lagomarsino Reviews: Maintenance Required by Giulia Lagomarsino is not your typical romance; this narrative skillfully blends heartbreak, stomach-churning tension, and laughter into a captivating tale.

When Eric’s brother sets him up on a blind date, little did he know it would result in a drunken one-night stand that alters his entire life. Kiki, also known as Kate, is a nurse specializing in pediatric oncology. Their encounter at a bar leads to a steamy one-night stand, turning what seemed like a great blind date into something more complicated.

The aftermath sees both of them navigating a love-hate relationship, their personalities clashing, yet there’s a question of whether it can work.

Giulia’s writing is exceptional, delivering a compelling story with unexpected plot twists and a rollercoaster of emotions. The character development is skillfully handled, depicting two individuals growing together and learning to trust one another. Maintenance Required is a must-add to your TBR list. -K.S.

I recently finished Jack. Having started with Reed Security and thoroughly enjoyed it, I approached the For the Love of a Good Woman series with high expectations, and it did not disappoint. Harper, despite her streak of bad luck, crosses paths with Jack, sparking an instant connection between them. However, Jack’s occasional verbal missteps require careful explanations to soothe Harper’s reactions, even as he faces death threats from her as a norm. Despite their great connection, discussions about the future reveal differing desires. The anticipation for the next book in the series is palpable. -Nee

Dead Man’s Hand by Giulia Lagomarsino is a fantastic start to the series! The blend of action, drama, intrigue, and suspense kept me hooked. The dynamic relationship between Antonio and Ciara was outstanding, and the addition of other characters like Jo, Max, and Princess elevated the story. Eagerly anticipating the next book! A solid 5+ stars. -Pamela

In the Trenches is my first foray into Giulia Lagomarsino’s works. Initially, I felt a bit confused, realizing there might be another series with interconnected characters. Despite the claim that reading the other series is not necessary, I would recommend it for better context. Managing the various characters initially posed a challenge, but I found the book enjoyable. However, I’m not a fan of cliffhangers, yet the intrigue has left me curious about what happens next. I hope the rest of the series avoids cliffhanger endings. -Anonymous

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Giulia Lagomarsino Books

Leave a Reply