K.C. Archer is a pseudonym for the author of the School for Psychics series of books. The series began in 2018 with School for Psychics and was then followed up with The Astral Traveler’s Daughter in 2019.

The series follows a woman named Teddy Cannon who discovers that she has psychic abilities and now she must decide what exactly she is going to do with them. The series has been described as “”Harry Potter with a cast of millennials” by Kirkus and it has been said that the “pages turn at a rapid pace” by Publisher’s weekly.

Get notified when K.C. Archer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of School for Psychics Books

School for Psychics (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Astral Traveler's Daughter (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like K.C. Archer Books, You’ll Love…

School for Psychics is the first book in the series. The story follows a twenty-something named Teddy Cannon who has the ability to read people with uncanny precision, but what she doesn’t realize is that she is actually psychic. One day, Teddy gets into trouble and is taken by the police until a mysterious stranger intervenes on her behalf. The man is from the School for Psychics and he invites Teddy to join where she can get trained in telepathy, telekinesis, investigative skills, and SWAT tactics. Teddy makes friends in the class, but when strange things happen she accepts a dangerous mission that will cause her to question everything around her.

The series continues with The Astral Traveler’s Daughter. This book follows Teddy in her second year at The Whitfield Institute. Teddy is still caught up with the things that she learned in the last book and the secret Patriot Corps organization, but her teachers insist that she should focus on her schoolwork while her friends think she is crazy. Teddy does her best to move on, but Teddy has never been good at following the rules. Teddy gets an unexpected assignment that could lead her to answers she so desperately seeks.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of K.C. Archer Books

Leave a Reply