Anders Roslund Borge Hellstrom
Roslund-Hellstrom is a Swedish writing team that consists of Anders Roslund and Borge Hellstrom, who have teamed up together to write Scandinavian crime fiction. Their series character is Ewert Grens. Roslund has been a news reporter, journalist and news chief for Rapport News. Hellstrom is an ex-con and has founded an organization known as KRIS, an organization designed to prevent crime. A recurring theme found in their novels is questioning who is the actual victim and criminal in a criminal case. Their novels have been translated into other Nordic languages, as well as English, German, Russian, Turkish and Croatian.

Anders Roslund and Borge Hellstrom made their debuts as published authors in 2004, when the novel that would become known as The Beast in English was published. Unlike other Scandinavian authors, their novels have been translated into English considerably fast. Below is a list of Anders Roslund and Borge Hellstrom’s books in order of when they were originally published in English:

Get notified when Anders Roslund releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ewert Grens Books

The Beast / Pen 33 / Odjuret (2004)Description / Buy at
The Vault / Box 21 (2005)Description / Buy at
Cell 8 / Edward Finnigans (2006)Description / Buy at
Flickan under gatan (2007)Description / Buy at
Three Seconds / Tre sekunder (2009)Description / Buy at
Two Soldiers / Två soldate (2012)Description / Buy at
Three Minutes / Tre Minuter (2016)Description / Buy at
Three Hours / Tre Timmar (2018)Description / Buy at
Knock Knock (2019)Description / Buy at
Sweet Dreams / Sovsågott (2020)Description / Buy at
Litapåmig (2021)Description / Buy at
100 procent (2022)Description / Buy at

Note: Box 21 was published outside North America as The Vault.

If You Like Roslund-Hellstrom Books, You’ll Love…

Roslund-Hellstrom Synopses: In The Beast by Roslund-Hellstrom (first in the Ewert Grens series), the murderer of two children has escaped. Now, another child is murdered, so the father of the child decides to exact his own revenge. With anger spreading across the country and out of control, Ewert Grens and Sven Sunkist must do their best to quell the situation by finding a child killer.

In Box 21 (book two of the Ewert Grens series by Roslund-Hellstrom), Lydia and Alena left Lithuania for Sweden with the promise of hope, but now they find themselves trapped in a Stockholm brothel. But when they get the chance to get their revenge, will they take advantage of it? Will they ever regain the dignity they once had?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Roslund-Hellstrom Books

Leave a Reply