Tasha Alexander
Tasha Alexander is an American author of historical fiction. She writes the Lady Emily series. Tasha studied English and Medieval History at the University of Notre Dame. She is a New York Times bestselling author and her novels have been translated into over a dozen languages. Tasha and her husband, fellow novelist Andrew Grant, split their time between Chicago and the United Kingdom.

Tasha Alexander became a published author in 2005 with the novel And Only to Deceive, which began her Lady Emily historical fiction series. Below is a list of Tasha Alexander’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tasha Alexander releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lady Emily Books

And Only to Deceive (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Poisoned Season (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Fatal Waltz (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tears of Pearl (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dangerous to Know (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Crimson Warning (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death in the Floating City (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Behind the Shattered Glass (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Counterfeit Heiress (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Star of the East (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Adventuress (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
That Silent Night (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Terrible Beauty (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death in St. Petersburg (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bridal Strain (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Amid the Winter's Snow (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Uneasy Lies the Crown (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Upon the Midnight Clear (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In the Shadow of Vesuvius (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dark Heart of Florence (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets of the Nile (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Cold Highland Wind (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death by Misadventure (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Elizabeth: The Golden Age (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas Magic (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tasha Alexander Books, You’ll Love…

Tasha Alexander Synopsis: Elizabeth: The Golden Age by Tasha Alexander is a standalone novel about how Queen Elizabeth I had to go up against those who wanted her throne. As the religious and political tides change during the 16th century, she must face a challenge from the King of Spain, who wants to restore Catholicism to England. Elizabeth must also balance her duties as queen with her forbidden love for Sir Walter Raleigh.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tasha Alexander Books

One Response to “Order of Tasha Alexander Books”

  1. Earline F. Solis: 11 months ago

    I need large print and would like to know if “A poisoned Season and A fatal Waltz” are out there in LG print.
    I found “And Only To Receive” in LG at an ILL in Texas.

    Plus the rest of Tasha Alexander Books in order?

    My first time to read her work and really enjoyed myself with her characters. I have a lot to catch up on.

    Can one read out of order if I can find LGP?
    Thank you.
    Earline Solis


Leave a Reply