Will Adams
Will Adams is a British author of adventure thriller novels. He writes the Daniel Knox series. Before he started writing professionally, Will worked at a London-based firm of communications consultants. He now writes full-time and lives in Essex, England.

Will Adams became a published novelist in 2007 with the novel The Alexander Cipher. The novel was published in sixteen different languages. Below is a list of Will Adams’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Will Adams releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Daniel Knox Books

The Alexander Cipher (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Exodus Quest / The Moses Quest (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Labyrinth (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Eden Legacy (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rossi & Nero Thrillers Books

The Sacred Spoils (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Heretic Scroll (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Newton's Fire (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
City of the Lost (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Assassin King (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Exodus Quest was also published as The Moses Quest.

If You Like Will Adams Books, You’ll Love…

Will Adams Synopsis: In The Newton Papers by Will Adams, Luke Hayward has been blacklisted by the academic circle and so he cannot refuse a job when he’s asked to find some missing Isaac Newton papers. On his search, a chance discovery puts Luke in a race to find out the truth behind what appear to be random scribbles, putting him up against a madman with some powerful allies. Luke is able to uncover some connections between Oxford, London and Jerusalem and a secret that could ignite a holy war.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Will Adams Books

One Response to “Order of Will Adams Books”

  1. Kathy Yvonne Bryce: 3 years ago

    I just finished The Alexander Cipher. Loved it and have down loading the 4 books that follow to my nook.


Leave a Reply