Daniel Knox by Will Adams
Daniel Knox is the protagonist in a series of adventure thriller novels by British novelist Will Adams. The Daniel Knox character is an underwater archaeologist explores many of the greatest mysteries of the ancient world.

Will Adams introduced his Daniel Knox character in the novel The Alexander Cipher, which was published in 2007. The series lasted four novels, concluding in 2010 with The Eden Legacy. Below is a list of Will Adams’ Daniel Knox books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Will Adams releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Daniel Knox Books

The Alexander Cipher(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Exodus Quest / The Moses Quest(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Labyrinth(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Eden Legacy(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Exodus Quest was also published as The Moses Quest.

If You Like Daniel Knox Books, You’ll Love…

Daniel Knox Synopsis: The Alexander Cipher by Will Adams is the first book to feature archaeologist Daniel Knox. In 318 BC, Alexander the Great was set to rest in a golden Sarcophagus in a catacomb filled with diamonds, rubies and gold, where he was supposed to rest for eternity. Over 2000 years later in 2007, Daniel Knox has been looking for Alexander’s Gold. When a tomb is found in a construction site, he thinks he may have found what he is looking for. But it only alerts dangerous men who are looking for the same thing. Now Daniel has a target right on his back.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Daniel Knox Books

Leave a Reply