Will Lavender is an American author of thriller novels. Before coming a novelist, Will wrote short stories and poems until he discovered his love for thrillers. His inspirations include Stephen King, Jeffery Deaver and Michael Connelly.

Will Lavender made his debut as a novelist in 2008 with Obedience. Below is a list of Will’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Will Lavender releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Will Lavender Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Will Lavender Books

Leave a Reply