Angels Bay by Barbara Freethy
Angel’s Bay is a series of women’s fiction/contemporary romance novels by American novelist Barbara Freethy. The series is set in Angel’s Bay, California – a coastal town where love and legends are very real. And sometimes, romance gets a little help from mystical forces.

Barbara Freethy began her Angel’s Bay series in 2009 with the novel Suddenly One Summer. The series lasted five novels; it concluded with the novel Garden of Secrets, which was published in 2011. Below is a list of Barbara Freethy’s Angel’s Bay books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Barbara Freethy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Angel's Bay Books

Suddenly One Summer(2009)Description / Buy at
On Shadow Beach(2010)Description / Buy at
In Shelter Cove(2010)Description / Buy at
At Hidden Falls(2011)Description / Buy at
Garden of Secrets(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Angel’s Bay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Angel’s Bay Books

Leave a Reply