Angie Amalfi by Joanne Pence
Angie Amalfi is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Joanne Pence. Angie Amalfi works as a food and restaurant reviewer in San Francisco, California. The series has also spawned a spin-off featuring Rebecca Mayfield.

Joanne Pence began her Angie Amalfi series in 1993 with the novel Something’s Cooking. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Joanne Pence’s Angie Amalfi books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joanne Pence releases a new book at

Publication Order of Angie Amalfi Books

Something's Cooking(1993)Description / Buy at
Too Many Cooks(1994)Description / Buy at
Cooking Up Trouble(1995)Description / Buy at
Cooking Most Deadly(1996)Description / Buy at
Cook's Night Out(1997)Description / Buy at
Cooks Overboard(1998)Description / Buy at
A Cook in Time(1999)Description / Buy at
To Catch a Cook(2000)Description / Buy at
Bell, Cook, and Candle(2002)Description / Buy at
If Cooks Could Kill(2002)Description / Buy at
Two Cooks A-Killing(2003)Description / Buy at
Courting Disaster(2004)Description / Buy at
Red Hot Murder(2006)Description / Buy at
The Da Vinci Cook(2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Angie Amalfi Non-Fiction Books

Cook's Dessert Cookbook(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Angie Amalfi Books, You’ll Love…

Angie Amalfi Synopsis: Something’s Cooking is the first book in the Angie Amalfi mystery series by Joanne Pence. Angelina Amalfi is a food columnist whose life is normal until the man who’s been contributing unusual recipes for her column is found dead. Suddenly Angie’s being stalked by a killer. Rather than wait in fear, she simmers over the handsome homicide cop assigned to the case. Two deaths later, Angie is on the run. Ever resourceful, Angie cooks up a scheme to catch the killer. The stakes are high, for she’s up against deadly arms smugglers and lethal food fanatics. Although it’s a case that looks too hot to handle, if anyone can keep her cool, it’s Angie.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Angie Amalfi Books

Leave a Reply