The Baker Street Letters series is a series of mystery novels by American novelist Michael Robertson. The series follows brothers Reggie and Nigel Heath, who lease 221B Baker Street in London for the purposes of law offices, and end up receiving mail addressed to 221B’s most famous resident, the great Sherlock Holmes.

Michael Robertson began his Baker Street Letters series with The Baker Street Letters in 2009. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michael Robertson’s Baker Street Letters books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael Robertson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Baker Street Letters Books

The Baker Street Letters(2009)Description / Buy at
The Brothers of Baker Street(2011)Description / Buy at
The Baker Street Translation(2013)Description / Buy at
Moriarty Returns a Letter(2014)Description / Buy at
The Baker Street Jurors(2016)Description / Buy at
The Barrister's Clerk(2018)Description / Buy at
A Baker Street Wedding(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Baker Street Letters Books, You’ll Love…

Baker Street Letters Synopsis: In The Baker Street Translation by Michael Robertson (book 3 of the Baker Street Letters series), Reggie and Nigel Heath – brothers who lease law offices at 221B Baker Street in London, England and answer mail addressed to the location’s most famous resident, Sherlock Holmes – find themselves pulled once again into a case straight out of Arthur Conan Doyle. An elderly American heiress wants to leave her entire fortune to Sherlock Holmes. A translator wants Sherlock Holmes to explain a nursery rhyme. And Robert Buxton – Reggie’s rival for the love of actress Laura Rankin – has gone missing. Reggie must suss all these things out before an upcoming British royal event. If he doesn’t, something very bad will happen to everyone at that event – and to Laura.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Baker Street Letters Books

Leave a Reply