The Betrayed series is a historical thriller series by American author Carolyn McCray. The series is considered to be revisionist historical fiction, challenging Dan Brown in the controversy department.

Carolyn McCray began her Betrayed series in 2010 with 30 Pieces of Silver. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carolyn McCray’s Betrayed books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Carolyn McCray releases a new book at

Publication Order of Betrayed Books

Publication Order of Betrayed: 3rd Cycle Books

If You Like Betrayed Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Betrayed Books

One Response to “Order of Betrayed Books”

  1. michelle: 7 years ago

    Good day, where can I get the 2nd cycle of the Betrayed series?


Leave a Reply