Castles Ever After by Tessa Dare
Castles Ever After is a series of historical romance novels by American author Tessa Dare. The Castles Ever After series follows both heroes and heroines who inherit, win, buy or even steal old, crumbling castles.

Tessa Dare began her Castles Ever After series in 2014 with the novel Romancing the Duke. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tessa Dare’s Castles Ever After books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tessa Dare releases a new book at

Publication Order of Castles Ever After Books

Romancing the Duke(2014)Description / Buy at
Say Yes to the Marquess(2014)Description / Buy at
When a Scot Ties the Knot(2015)Description / Buy at
Do You Want to Start a Scandal(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Castles Ever After Books, You’ll Love…

Castles Ever After Synopsis: Romancing the Duke is the first book in Tessa Dare’s Castles Ever After series. As the daughter of a well-known author, Isolde Ophelia Goodnight grew up listening to stories of knights and maidens. And she knew her future would include a little romance as well. Now that she’s 26, she’s given up on romance and will settle for a roof over her head.

In Say Yes to the Marquess by Tessa Dare (book 2 of the series), Clio Whitmore has given up waiting for Piers Brandon, the Marquess of Granville, to set a date for their wedding. Clio has inherited a castle, built up some pride and now plans to end their engagement. But not if Rafe Brandon can help it. A ruthless prizefighter and notorious rake, Rafe is determined that Clio will marry his brother — even if he has to plan it all himself.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Castles Ever After Books

Leave a Reply