Author of the Fallen Angels series, Mary Jo Putney is back with another epic series which is the Lost Lords Series of books.

With generally one release a year, the series begin with Loving A Lost Lord. The NYT Best Selling Author proves she still has it with this epic series. If you’ve read any Putney before and liked it, you’ll love these.

Get notified when Mary Jo Putney releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lost Lords Books

Loving a Lost Lord(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Less Than a Lady(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nowhere Near Respectable(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Longer a Gentleman(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sometimes a Rogue(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Not Quite a Wife(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Not Always a Saint(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lost Lords Books, You’ll Love…

Lost Lords Synopsis: The first novel is Loving A Lost Lord and is a story that you will be familiar with: a rebel and a quiet woman. THe rebel is Alexander Randall, the Earl of Daventry. While he wants to find a woman to sire his son, there is a woman that continually haunts his mind.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lost Lords Books

Leave a Reply