Chicago Stars Bonner Brothers by Susan Elizabeth Phillips
Chicago Stars is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Susan Elizabeth Phillips. The series is also known as the Bonner Brothers series.

Susan Elizabeth Phillips began her Chicago Stars series in 1994 with It Had To Be You. The series has thus far ran 7 novels, with hte most recent one being Natural Born Charmer. Below is a list of Susan Elizabeth Phillips’ Chicago Stars books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Susan Elizabeth Phillips releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chicago Stars Books

It Had to Be You(1994)Description / Buy at
Heaven, Texas(1995)Description / Buy at
Nobody's Baby But Mine(1997)Description / Buy at
Dream a Little Dream(1998)Description / Buy at
This Heart of Mine(2001)Description / Buy at
Match Me If You Can(2005)Description / Buy at
Natural Born Charmer(2007)Description / Buy at
First Star I See Tonight(2016)Description / Buy at
When Stars Collide(2021)Description / Buy at
Simply the Best(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chicago Stars Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chicago Stars Books

Leave a Reply