Copper Canyon by Aimee Thurlo
Copper Canyon is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Aimee Thurlo. The series, published by the Harlequin Intrigue romantic suspense imprint, has a Native American (Navajo) theme.

Aimee Thurlo began her Copper Canyon series in 2011 with the novel Winter Hawk’s Legend. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Aimee Thurlo’s Copper Canyon books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronology):

Publication Order of Copper Canyon Books

Winter Hawk's Legend(2011)Description / Buy at
Power of the Raven(2012)Description / Buy at
Secrets of the Lynx(2012)Description / Buy at
Falcon's Run(2013)Description / Buy at
Undercover Warrior(2014)Description / Buy at
Eagle's Last Stand(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Copper Canyon Books, You’ll Love…

Copper Canyon Synopses: In Winter Hawk’s Legend (first in Aimee Thurlo’s Copper Canyon series) Holly Gates is snowbound in a cabin, but it’s at least with Navajo security expert Daniel Hawk, who has sworn to protect her from a wannabe killer. But now she’s falling in love with him, and is sure that heartbreak lies ahead. Daniel is true to his Navajo upbringing and is uninterested in a home or family and just wants to live free as a hawk.

Power of the Raven is Aimee Thurlo’s second novel in her Copper Canyon Harlequin Intrigue romantic suspense series. Gene Redhouse always looks for signs, but is surprised when Lori Baker enters his life suddenly. Lori is being stalked and Gene must keep her safe. Soon, Lori must choose between the stranger who follows her or trusting Gene Redhouse.

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Copper Canyon Books

Leave a Reply