Corinna Chapman by Kerry Greenwood
Corinna Chapman is the central character in a series of mystery novels by Australian author Kerry Greenwood. Corinna Chapman was born in a hippie colony in New South Wales and isn’t even sure of the day she was born. She lives in Melbourne, Australia and runs her own bakery called Earthly Delights that she was able to buy with some inheritance money she received.

Kerry Greenwood began her Kerry Greenwood series in 2004 with the novel Earthly Delights. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kerry Greenwood’s Corinna Chapman books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kerry Greenwood releases a new book at

Publication Order of Corinna Chapman Books

Earthly Delights(2004)Description / Buy at
Heavenly Pleasures(2005)Description / Buy at
Devil's Food(2006)Description / Buy at
Trick or Treat(2007)Description / Buy at
Forbidden Fruit(2009)Description / Buy at
Cooking the Books(2011)Description / Buy at
The Spotted Dog(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Corinna Chapman Books, You’ll Love…

Corinna Chapman Synopsis: Earthly Delights is the first Corinna Chapman Mystery by Kerry Greenwood. Formerly an accountant and a banker, Corinna left her job and husband in order to start up her own business called Earthly Delights. She is living in a building full of strange and eccentric people. The novel includes special recipes.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Corinna Chapman Books

Leave a Reply