Darby McCormick by Chris Mooney
Darby McCormick is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by American novelist Chris Mooney. Darby McCormick works as a crime scene investigator in Boston, Massachusetts.

Chris Mooney began his CSI Darby McCormick series in 2007 with the novel The Missing. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Chris Mooney’s Darby McCormick books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Chris Mooney releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Darby McCormick Books

The Missing(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Secret Friend(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dead Room(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Soul Collectors(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fear the Dark(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Three Hours(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Pretty Thing(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Snow Girls(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Darby McCormick Books, You’ll Love…

Darby McCormick Synopsis: The Missing is the first in a series of CSI Darby McCormick thriller novels from novelist Chris Mooney. During high school, Darby McCormick encountered a killer. A man who murdered a woman in the woods while Darby and her friends were partying. The killer used violent means to silence his witnesses; Darby was lucky to survive. A quarter century later, Darby McCormick is a crime scene investigator for the Boston Police Department. A case comes her way where a woman has been abducted during the night. This case leads to several missing women both in the present and in the past as well. The clues point towards a criminal nicknamed the Traveler. As she gets closer, Darby must once again face her past as well as a killer looking to keep the voices of the missing silent.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Darby McCormick Books

Leave a Reply