Dylan Scott by Shirley Wells
Dylan Scott is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/mystery novels by English novelist Shirley Wells. Dylan Scott is down on his luck. He was fired from the police for assaulting a suspect, his wife kicked him to the curb and now his mother has moved in with him. He begins working as a private investigator. The series is set in Dawson’s Clough, Lancashire, England.

Shirley Wells began her Dylan Scott series in 2010 with the novel Presumed Dead. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Shirley Wells’ Dylan Scott books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Shirley Wells releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dylan Scott Mystery Books

If You Like Dylan Scott Books, You’ll Love…

Dylan Scott Synopsis: In Presumed Dead by Shirley Wells, Dylan Scott is unemployed, recently single and now living with his mother. Therefore, when he’s asked by Holly Champion to take a job investigating the disappearance of her mother (who has been missing for 13 years), he cannot turn her down. While the police’s opinion is that Anita Champion picked up and left on her own volition, Dylan is able to make up a list of several suspects – the drug dealing bouncer, four of her friends looking for revenge, a landowner with organized crime ties and more. But the town of Dawson’s Clough is a tough nut to crack and secrets are being kept.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dylan Scott Books

Leave a Reply