Faraday and Winter by Graham Hurley
Faraday & Winter is a series of crime fiction novels by English novelist Graham Hurley. D.I. Joe Faraday works for the Portsmouth CID. He’s middle aged and has been with the department for a long time. He is a widower who has ended up having to raise his son (who is deaf) by himself. He is partnered with renegade cop D.C. Paul Winter, who he must keep in check.

Graham Hurley began his Faraday & Winter series in 2000 with the novel Turnstone. The series concluded in 2012 with the novel Happy Days, which was the twelfth novel in the series. Hurley has since began a spin-off series, featuring Jimmy Suttle. Below is a list of Graham Hurley’s Faraday & Winter books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Graham Hurley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Faraday & Winter Books

Publication Order of Faraday & Winter Companion Books

If You Like Faraday & Winter Books, You’ll Love…

Faraday & Winter Synopsis: Turnstone by Graham Hurley is the first Faraday & Winter novel. Emma Maloney’s father is missing and Joe Faraday suspects he’s been murdered. But what he suspects is not evidence. Faraday’s squad have to deal with a city full of violence, poverty, drugs and all sorts of crime, so there’s not enough time to begin an investigation without much evidence.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Faraday & Winter Books

Leave a Reply