Forgotten Princesses by Sophie Jordan
The Forgotten Princesses series is a series of historical romance novels by American author Sophie Jordan. The series is about a prince who is looking for the perfect woman to be his wife, but ends up interested in the illegitimate daughter of a not-so-savoury character in all of London.

Sophie Jordan began her Forgotten Princesses series in 2011 with the novel Wicked in Your Arms. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sophie Jordan’s Forgotten Princesses books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Sophie Jordan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Forgotten Princesses Books

Wicked in Your Arms(2011)Description / Buy at
Lessons from a Scandalous Bride(2012)Description / Buy at
The Earl in My Bed(2013)Description / Buy at
How to Lose a Bride in One Night(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Forgotten Princesses Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Forgotten Princesses Books

Leave a Reply