Ghost Finders by Simon R Green
Ghost Finders is a series of urban fantasy novels by English author Simon R. Green. The series follows a group of ghost hunters called the Ghost Finders of the Carnacki Institute. The group is comprised of J.C. Chance, the leader of the group, computer nerd Melody Chambers and Happy Jack Palmer, a gloomy telepathy. Together, their mission is to take care of paranormal entities – whether they do it the easy way or the hard way. The series is set in the same universe as Simon R. Green’s other series.

Simon R. Green began his Ghost Finders series in 2010 with the novel Ghost of a Chance. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Simon R. Green’s Ghost Finders books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Simon R. Green releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ghost Finders Books

Ghost of a Chance(2010)Description / Buy at
Ghost of a Smile(2011)Description / Buy at
Ghost of a Dream(2012)Description / Buy at
Spirits from Beyond(2013)Description / Buy at
Voices from Beyond(2014)Description / Buy at
Forces from Beyond(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ghost Finders Books, You’ll Love…

Ghost Finders Synopsis: In Ghost of a Chance by Simon R. Green (book 1 of the series), J.C. Chance, Melody Chambers and Happy Jack Palmer are looking to “Do Something” about ghosts, which means allowing them to move on and rest in peace, get rid of them or take care of them with extreme prejudice.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ghost Finders Books

Leave a Reply