Gideon by Eric Jerome Dickey
Gideon is a series of romantic suspense/crime fiction novels by American novelist Eric Jerome Dickey. Gideon is an international hitman who gets jobs that send him around the world to places like Trinidad and Argentina. When he was seven years old, Gideon witnessed his mother kill his father.

Eric Jerome Dickey began his Gideon series in April 2007 with Sleeping with Strangers. He would follow it up very quickly with Waking with Enemies that August. The series concluded two years later with the fourth novel, Resurrecting Midnight. Below is a list of Eric Jerome Dickey’s Gideon books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Gideon Books

Sleeping with Strangers(2007)Description / Buy at
Waking with Enemies(2007)Description / Buy at
Dying for Revenge(2008)Description / Buy at
Resurrecting Midnight(2009)Description / Buy at
Finding Gideon(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Gideon Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gideon Books

Leave a Reply