Helen Bradley by Patricia Rushford
Helen Bradley is the protagonist in a series of Christian-themed mystery novels by American author Patricia H. Rushford. Now a grandmother, Helen Bradley is a former cop and government agent who ends up being being pulled out of retirement when a friend is in need. She is the grandmother of another Patricia H. Rushford character, Jennie McGrady, who helps her grandmother out along the way.

Patricia H. Rushford began her Helen Bradley series in 1997 with the novel Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Patricia H. Rushford’s Helen Bradley books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Patricia H. Rushford releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Helen Bradley Books

Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Red Sky in Mourning(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Haunting Refrain(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Shadows Fall(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death on Arrival(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Helen Bradley Books, You’ll Love…

Helen Bradley Synopsis: In Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep by Patricia H. Rushford, when grandmother Helen Bradley’s husband has gone off on a government assignment, the former cop and government agent is left to do things for herself. An old friend named Irene Kincaid calls her up, fearing her husband’s been murdered. Along with her granddaughter, Jennie, Helen looks to solve this mystery, using her faith as a motivating factor.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Helen Bradley Books

Leave a Reply