Hostage Rescue Team by Kaylea Cross
The Hostage Rescue Team series is a series of romantic suspense novels by Canadian novelist Kaylea Cross. The series is a collection of standalone military romantic suspense stories, with heroes rescuing hostages from danger… and sometimes sparks fly as a result.

Kaylea Cross began her Hostage Rescue Team series in 2014 with the novel Marked. Below is a list of Kaylea Cross’ Hostage Rescue Team books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kaylea Cross releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hostage Rescue Team Books

If You Like Hostage Rescue Team Books, You’ll Love…

Hostage Rescue Team Synopsis: Marked is the first book in Kaylea Cross’ Hostage Rescue Team series. Successful architect Rachel Granger loves her job and her life, but when a terrorist on the FBI’s most wanted list has her in his sights, there’s only one man she can trust. She hasn’t seen Jake in years but her former college friend told her he’d always be there for her and she definitely needs him now. Even though her feelings for him go far deeper than friendship and just being around him risks her heart, she would do anything to keep those she loves safe from a madman bent on unleashing hell. Only one man from her past can help FBI Special Agent Jake Evers made the biggest mistake of his life when he let Rachel slip through his fingers over two years ago. It’s immaterial that they haven’t seen eachother in years – if she needs him, he’s there. When he learns that she’s the target of a domestic terror cell, he’ll do everything in his power to keep her safe. He’s never gotten over her and won’t risk losing her again now that she’s reappeared in his life. But the threat is more widespread than they realized and now it’s a race against time to keep her and scores of innocent civilians alive.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hostage Rescue Team Books

Leave a Reply