Hubbard's Point Black Hall by Luanne Rice
Hubbard’s Point is a series of women’s fiction/romance novels by American novelist Luanne Rice. The series starts in the year 1976 and is set in the fictional beach town of Hubbard’s Point, Connecticut. The series is also known as the Black Hall series.

Luanne Rice began her Hubbard’s Point series in 2001 with the novel Firefly Beach. Below is a list of Luanne Rice’s books in order of when they first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Luanne Rice releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hubbard's Point/Black Hall Books

If You Like Hubbard’s Point Books, You’ll Love…

Hubbard’s Point Synopses: True Blue is the third book in Luanne Rice’s Hubbard’s Point series. Rumer Larkin never wanted to leave Hubbard’s Point. The village is full of memories that Rumer cherishes, even though loved ones have left. Years after Zeb Mayhew left and broke her heart, he has returned with his teenage sun. At this point, Rumer knows her life will never be the same.

In Perfect Summer, book 4 in the series, Bay McCabe is enjoying the little things in life – her children, life by the sea – and she has not forgotten some of the things her grandmother valued like family, friends and hard work. But suddenly, Bay’s husband, Sean, is missing. Now everything Bay knows and loves will change forever.

Fifth in the Hubbard’s Point series by Luanne Rice is Beach Girls. This novel is a look at love and all of its complex tendencies. Whether it be the love between a man and a woman, family love or friendship, Beach Girls explores the topic.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hubbard’s Point Books

Leave a Reply