Jack Caffery is the central character in a series of crime thrillers by British novelist Mo Hayder. Jack is a detective inspector based in Bristol, England. The series is also known as The Walking Man series.

Jack Caffery made his first appearance in Mo Hayder’s debut novel, Birdman, published in 1999. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mo Hayder’s The Walking Man books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Jack Caffery Books

If You Like Jack Caffery Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Caffery Books

Leave a Reply