John Harding Hard Case by Bernard Lee DeLeo
John Harding is the protagonist in a series of adventure novels by American novelist Bernard Lee DeLeo. Harding grew up in Leavittsburg, Ohio, the son of an alcoholic father. He ran away at age 14 with the help of an old man who gave him his new identity. From there, he ends up in the Marine Corps and is then recruited by the CIA to become a killer.

Bernard Lee DeLeo began his John Harding series in 2012 with Hard Case. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Bernard Lee DeLeo’s John Harding/Hard Case books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of John Harding Books

If You Like John Harding Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of John Harding Books

Leave a Reply