Lei Crime by Toby Neal
The Lei Crime series is a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist Toby Neal. The series follows Lei Texeira, a Hawaiian detective who travels from island to island investigating crimes.

Toby Neal began her Lei Crime series in 2011 with the novel Blood Orchids. The series is currently ongoing. The series includes the companion novels Unsound and Stolen in Paradise. Below is a list of Toby Neal’s Lei Crime books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):’

Get notified when Toby Neal releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Paradise Crime Mysteries Books

If You Like Lei Crime Books, You’ll Love…

Lei Crime Synopsis: Blood Orchids is the first novel in the Lei Crime series by Toby Neal. In Hilo on the Big Island, Detective Lei Texeira finds two teenagers murdered while on a routine patrol. One of them Lei had recently busted. Due to the hardships the girl went through during her life, Lei becomes attached to the case. At the same time, the killer becomes attached to Lei, and begins to stalk her and torment her. On an island of volcanos, black sand beaches and fern forests, Lei looks for answers. She is determined to find this killer, but the killer is one step ahead – he’s already found her.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lei Crime Books

Leave a Reply