Leonid McGill is the central character in a series of hardboiled crime fiction/mystery novels by American novelist Walter Mosley. Leonid is an old-school private investigator based out of Manhattan. McGill is not above taking a shady job in order to get a quick buck.

Walter Mosley began his Leonid McGill series in 2009 with the novel The Long Fall. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Walter Mosley’s Leonid McGill books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Walter Mosley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leonid McGill Books

The Long Fall(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Known to Evil(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Karma(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When the Thrill Is Gone(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All I Did Was Shoot My Man(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
And Sometimes I Wonder About You(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trouble Is What I Do(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Karma is a prequel to the series.

If You Like Leonid McGill Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Leonid McGill Books

Leave a Reply