Lineage of Grace by Francine Rivers
The Lineage of Grace series is a series of Christian fiction novellas by American author Francine Rivers. The series is about five women – Tamar, Rahab, Ruth, Bathsheba and Mary – each of whom is faced with a challenge that will define them. Each of the women will play a part in the lineage of Jesus Christ. The series won the 2009 Retailer’s Choice Award.

The Lineage of Grace series began in 2000 with Unveiled: Tamar in 2000. It lasted five novellas, concluding in 2001 with Unafraid: Mary. All five novellas were collected in one volume in 2009, released as A Lineage of Grace. Below is a list of the Lineage of Grace novellas in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Francine Rivers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lineage of Grace Books

Unveiled: Tamar(2000)Description / Buy at
Unashamed: Rahab(2000)Description / Buy at
Unshaken: Ruth(2001)Description / Buy at
Unspoken: Bathsheba(2001)Description / Buy at
Unafraid: Mary(2001)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lineage Of Grace Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lineage Of Grace Books

Leave a Reply